Hook
More breakout videos from this creator.
I see people analytics saying that their account is shadow banned. First of all, that is not where you check if your account is shadow banned. This page right here on the screen is your analytics. TikTok is telling you what how your account and your videos has been performing. The overview of your account. So if you have no information there, it just tell. TikTok is just telling you that your account or your videos has not been performing well. TikTok does not have enough data for. For it to categorize those things. So that is not where to check if your account is shadow banned. Okay, let me tell you how to actually check if you have any violation or if your account is shadow banned. Now, you want to open your profile, okay? You gonna see that three lines over there, okay? On it, then you gonna scroll down, you gonna go to settings and privacy. And when you get to settings and privacy, on that, and then you're going to help centre. When you get to help centre, you're going to see safety check. You gonna see safety centre. Okay. Then you're going to safety centre. Okay. Then you're going to tap on account status. When you tap on that, you gonna see if you have any violation there. Okay? If you have no violation, TikTok is gonna and tell you that your account is in good standing. But if you have a violation, you're gonna see on the screen as I'm showing you right now, okay? Then TikTok is gonna tell you have a violation. So please as much as possible, okay? To appeal your violation immediately. TikTok send this to you. Because if you don't appeal that time, the appeal can get expired and you cannot be able to appeal anymore. So that violation is going to remain in your account. So once you appeal, you gotta make sure that you do not repeat that violation. Because the more you repeat it, TikTok is going to shadow ban your account permanently. And there is nothing you can do about it. But if it is just a video that was restricted, you have to appeal. After appealing, then you have to delete that video. You don't make that kind of video ever again.