Original caption
Was anyone else annoyed when this was added to screenshots at the start of this year? I was at first because it added an extra step to quickly capturing something. But then I realized it was a good reminder that I don’t actually want that information in my camera roll anyway. Now I take advantage of it and immediately export the screenshot to Pinterest if it’s a visual that inspires me, Notion if it’s information I want to act on (I add it to a task), or Milanote if it’s something I want to integrate into life planning/strategy. ⬇️Do you ever send your screenshots somewhere else or tend to keep them in your camera roll?